Skip to main content
Home / Grace College Calendar

Grace College Calendar

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

February 2023

No Events Found

March 2023

No Events Found

April 2023

Day of Giving

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Virtual Online Giving Event through Giving Web Page
May 2023

Last Day of Spring B Courses

Wednesday, May 3, 2023
June 2023

PreUnion Lake Day June

Friday, June 23, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
July 2023

Symphony of the Lakes Patriotic Concert

Saturday, July 1, 2023 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Miller Sunset Pavilion, 705 Park Ave, Winona Lake, IN 46590

Critter Encounter: Frog

Friday, July 7, 2023 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Lilly Center for Lakes & Streams

PreUnion Lake Day July

Friday, July 14, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Critter Encounter: Mystery Critter

Friday, July 21, 2023 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Lilly Center for Lakes & Streams

Village at Winona Jazz Fest

Saturday, July 22, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Miller Sunset Pavilion, 705 Park Ave, Winona Lake, IN 46590

Lancer First Look #2

Friday, July 28, 2023 @ 10:30 am - 2:15 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
August 2023

Lake Area Community Band

Saturday, August 12, 2023
Winona Lake, Indiana

Booth Brothers, Guardians, and No Name Quartet

Saturday, August 19, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Warsaw Performing Arts Center

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Exhibit: Mony Nation / Studio Sessions

Monday, August 21, 2023 - Thursday, October 12, 2023
Mount Memorial Hall
September 2023

Lancer First Look Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023 @ 10:30 am - 2:15 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Sibs Weekend 2023

Thursday, September 7, 2023 - Saturday, September 9, 2023
Mount Memorial Hall

SIBs Weekend Concert

Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 7:00 pm
Grace College Campus - Indiana Hall Lawn

Constitution and Citizenship Day

Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Downstairs Hallway Philathea

Presidential Scholarship Day #1

Friday, September 15, 2023 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Artist Reception : Mony Nation / Studio Sessions

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Austentatious September Soiree

Friday, September 22, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Westminster Hall Banquet Room

Exhibiting Evangelicalism with Devin Manzullo-Thomas

Saturday, September 23, 2023 @ 2:00 pm
Winona History Center

Lancer Day in September

Friday, September 29, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona

Saturday, September 30, 2023 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
October 2023

John Poch: Poetry Reading & Book Signing

Friday, October 6, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Morgan Library & Learning Center

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Exhibit : Kelly Church(Pottawatomi/Ottawa/Ojibwe) / Woven Fibers from the Forest

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - Friday, December 8, 2023
Mount Memorial Hall

October Lancer Day 1

Friday, October 20, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona 10/21

Saturday, October 21, 2023 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

FunFest

Friday, October 27, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gordon Health and Wellness Center

Enjoy a family-friendly Halloween alternative on campus at the Gordon Health and Wellness Center. Kids can wear their costume

October Lancer Day 2

Friday, October 27, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
November 2023

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Artist Reception : Kelly Church(Pottawatomi/Ottawa/Ojibwe)

Thursday, November 2, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Matthew Roth: Poetry Reading & Book Signing

Thursday, November 2, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Morgan Library

Etiquette Dinner

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Westminster Hall

Presidential Scholarship Day #2

Thursday, November 9, 2023 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Family Weekend

Friday, November 10, 2023 - Saturday, November 11, 2023
Grace College Campus - 1 Lancer Way, Winona Lake, IN 46590

Fall Play: Little Women 11/10

Friday, November 10, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Fall Play: Little Women 11/11

Saturday, November 11, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Fall Play: Little Women 11/16

Thursday, November 16, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Fall Play: Little Women 11/17

Friday, November 17, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Fall Play: Little Women 11/18

Saturday, November 18, 2023 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Fall Play: Little Women 11/18 Matinee

Saturday, November 18, 2023 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Weekend in Winona 11/18

Saturday, November 18, 2023 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
December 2023

Christmas in The Village – Voices, Brass & Bells 12/9

Saturday, December 9, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
Winona Heritage Room, 901 Park Ave, Winona Lake, IN 46590, USA

Christmas in The Village – Voices, Brass & Bells 12/10, 4pm

Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
Winona Heritage Room, 901 Park Ave, Winona Lake, IN 46590, USA

Christmas in The Village – Voices, Brass & Bells 12/10 7:30pm

Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 7:30 pm
Winona Heritage Room, 901 Park Ave, Winona Lake, IN 46590, USA
January 2024

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Exhibit: 1st Semester Visual Art Majors & Minors / Unframed

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Mount Memorial Hall

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Reception: 1st Semester Visual Art Majors & Minors / Unframed

Thursday, January 18, 2024 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Day #3

Thursday, January 25, 2024 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Alpha Chi Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Saturday, January 27, 2024 @ 1:00 pm
McClain Auditorium - 601 Connection Cir, Winona Lake, IN 46590

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Exhibit: Senior Art/Design Portfolio / Exhibition I

Monday, January 29, 2024 - Monday, February 12, 2024
Mount Memorial Hall

Business & Engineering Career Expo

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center - 610 Wooster Rd., Winona Lake, IN 46590
February 2024

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Reception: Senior Art/Design Portfolio / Exhibition I

Friday, February 2, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona 2/3

Saturday, February 3, 2024 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Actors From The London Stage: A Midsummer Night’s Dream 2/8

Thursday, February 8, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

February Lancer Day

Friday, February 9, 2024 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Actors From The London Stage: A Midsummer Night’s Dream 2/9

Friday, February 9, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Actors From The London Stage: A Midsummer Night’s Dream 2/10

Saturday, February 10, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
Little Theatre in Philathea Hall

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Exhibit: Senior Art/Design Portfolio / Exhibition II

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Thursday, February 29, 2024
Mount Memorial Hall

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Reception: Senior Art/Design Portfolio / Exhibition II

Friday, February 16, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Day #4

Friday, February 16, 2024 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Lyceum Lecture Featuring Dr. David I. Smith

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
Westminster Hall East Ballroom - 105 9th St, Winona Lake, IN 46590

Spring Session A Courses End

Thursday, February 29, 2024 - Thursday, March 6, 2025
March 2024

Spring Break Ends

Monday, March 11, 2024

Workshop: The Small Farm of the Future

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 6:00 pm
Lilly Center

Lila Carson Lecture Series – Dionne Irving

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
Morgan Library 921 Connection Cir, Winona Lake, IN 46590

Latino Visit Day 3/15

Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Mount Memorial Art Gallery Exhibit: 49th Annual Student Juried Art Exhibit

Monday, March 25, 2024 - Saturday, April 20, 2024
Mount Memorial Hall

David Marsh Author Talk & Book Signing

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
Morgan Library 921 Connection Cir, Winona Lake, IN 46590

March Lancer Day

Thursday, March 28, 2024 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
April 2024

April Lancer Day

Friday, April 5, 2024 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona 4/6

Saturday, April 6, 2024 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Lila Carson Lecture Series – George David Clark

Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 6:00 pm
Morgan Library 921 Connection Cir, Winona Lake, IN 46590

Weekend in Winona 4/27

Saturday, April 27, 2024 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
May 2024

Commencement 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center - 610 Wooster Rd., Winona Lake, IN 46590

Summer Session Begins

Monday, May 20, 2024
June 2024

Visual Arts Day Camp Session 1

Monday, June 10, 2024 - Friday, June 14, 2024
Mount Memorial Hall

Engineering Day Camp Session 1

Monday, June 10, 2024 - Friday, June 14, 2024
East Hall

Ecology Careers Intensive

Monday, June 10, 2024 - Friday, June 14, 2024
Dr. Dane A. Miller Science Complex

Critter Encounter: Fish

Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 9:30 am
Lilly Center

Exercise Science: Human Performance Camp Session 1

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center - 610 Wooster Rd., Winona Lake, IN 46590

PreUnion Lake Day #1

Friday, June 21, 2024 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Exercise Science: Human Performance Camp Session 2

Monday, June 24, 2024 - Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center - 610 Wooster Rd., Winona Lake, IN 46590

Swamp Stomp

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 10:30 am
Lilly Center

Lancer First Look 6/28

Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 10:30 am - 2:15 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Critter Encounter: Mudpuppy

Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 9:30 am
Lilly Center
July 2024

PreUnion Lake Day #2

Friday, July 12, 2024 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Summer Session Last Day

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Engineering Day Camp Session 2

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Friday, July 19, 2024
East Hall

Visual Arts Day Camp Session 2

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Friday, July 19, 2024
Mount Memorial Hall

Creative Writing Day Camp

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Friday, July 19, 2024
Philathea

Mediation Camp: Skills for Peace in Conflict

Monday, July 15, 2024 - Friday, July 19, 2024
Philathea

Lancer First Look 7/26

Friday, July 26, 2024 @ 10:30 am - 2:15 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
August 2024

Welcome Weekend

Friday, August 23, 2024 - Sunday, August 25, 2024
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

The Hike

Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Grace College

Fall A Courses Begin

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
September 2024

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024

Lancer First Look 9/2 (Labor Day)

Monday, September 2, 2024 @ 10:30 am - 2:15 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Fall Day of Worship

Thursday, September 26, 2024
October 2024

Homecoming 2024

Friday, October 4, 2024 - Saturday, October 5, 2024

Fall A Courses End

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Fall B Courses Begin

Tuesday, October 22, 2024
November 2024

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
December 2024

Last Day of Fall 2024 Courses

Friday, December 13, 2024
January 2025

Spring Session A Courses Begin

Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 8:00 am

Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

Monday, January 20, 2025
February 2025

No Events Found

February 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2025
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2025
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Filter by Category